Forest Hills Special Education Cooperative

Our goal at Forest Hills is to provide special education services to students with disabilities in the Richland-Bean Blossom and Spencer-Owen Community Schools.

PHONE: (812) 876-6325 FAX: (812) 876-5424

Jennifer Anderson eMail X2154 Director of Special Education
Jennifer Johnson eMail X2150 Administrative Assistant
Mallory Trescone eMail   School Psychologist (EECC, EPS, EIS)
Karen Nasstrom eMail   School Psychologist (EJHS, EHS, Spencer Elem)
Aerin Welch eMail   School Psychologist (MCES, OVMS, OVHS, PES, GES)
Kim Hurley eMail   Speech/Language Pathologist
Brenda Burton eMail   Occupational Therapist (SOCS)
Kara Landgrebe eMail   Occupational Therapist (RBB)
Sarah Casper  eMail   Physical Therapist 
Kim Binford eMail   Teacher for the Blind or Low Vision
Leslie Gooldy eMail   Teacher for the Deaf or Hard of Hearing