Staff Directory

EJHS Main Office
Name Email Address Extension Position
Mr. Siegelin jsiegelin@rbbschools.net 2318 Principal
Mr. Pogue  cpogue@rbbschools.net 2311 Assistant Principal
Mrs. Phillips aphillips@rbbschools.net 2310 Counselor
Mrs. Schlemmer cschlemmer@rbbschools.net 2316 Counselor
Mrs. Laughlin jlaughlin@rbbschools.net 2321 Youth First Social Worker
Mr. Martin imartin@rbbschools.net   Adult & Family Health Social Worker
    2306 Social Worker
Mrs. Yarbor tyarbor@rbbschools.net 2395 Speech/Hearing
Ms. Day dday@rbbschools.net 2296 Corporation Nurse
Mrs. Wells kwells@rbbschools.net 2317 Health Aide
Mrs. Fletcher sfletcher@rbbschools.net 2312 School Secretary
Mrs. Ashba mashba@rbbschools.net 2313 Attendance Clerk
Mrs. Norris jnorris@rbbschools.net 2314 Guidance Secretary
       
EJHS Teaching Staff
Name Email Address Extension Position
Mr. Anspaugh ranspaugh@rbbschools.net 2381 6th Grade Language Arts
Mrs. Ayer sayer@rbbschools.net 2396 6th Grade Language Arts
Mrs. Beeman lbeeman@rbbschools.net 2378 8th Grade Special Education
Mrs. Christy lchristy@rbbschools.net 2384 6th Grade Science
Mrs. Cline bcline@rbbschools.net 2375 7th Grade Math
Mrs. Cowden mcowden@rbbschools.net 2374 7th Grade Language Arts
Mr. Doades edoades@rbbschools.net 2390 Choir
Ms. Epperson sepperson@rbbschools.net 2377 7th Grade Social Studies
Mrs. Erickson terickson@rbbschools.net 2371 7th Grade Science
Mr. Evans zevans@rbbschools.net 2369 8th Grade Social Studies
Mrs. Ferguson tferguson@rbbschools.net 2319 7th/8th Grade Agriculture
Mr. Gallagher bgallagher@rbbschools.net 2365 8th Grade Math/Algebra
Mr. Gill kgill@rbbschools.net 2388 6th Grade Math
Mrs. Grimes kgrimes@rbbschools.net 2327 7th Grade PLTW
Mrs. Grubb agrubb@rbbschools.net   8th Grade Special Ed
Mrs. Guest-Scott rguest-scott@rbbschools.net 2362 8th Grade Language Arts
Ms. Hann khann@rbbschools.net 2322 6th Grade Social Studies
Mrs. Hastings chastings@rbbschools.net 2367 8th Grade Science
Ms. Hillenburg rhillenburg@rbbschools.net 2366 8th Grade Science
Mrs. Jones mjones@rbbschools.net 2383 6th Grade Social Studies
Mr. Jones sjones@rbbschools.net 2341 Point Room
Mr. Kensek jkensek@rbbschools.net 2376 7th Grade Social Studies
Mrs. Koehler cmkoehler@rbbschools.net 2328 6th Grade Special Education
Mr. Koehler ckoehler@rbbschools.net 2351 Band
Mrs. Koontz ckoontz@rbbschools.net 2387 6th Grade Science
Mr. Livingston slivingston@rbbschools.net 2361 Physical Education
Mrs. McGlothlin amcglothlin@rbbschools.net 2373 7th Grade Language Arts
Mrs. Millick hmillick@rbbschools.net 2386 Art
Mr. Moorhead bmoorhead@rbbschools.net 2382 6th Grade Math
Mrs. Musselwhite emusselwhite@rbbschools.net 2385 Health & Wellness
Mrs. Rivera-Gill mrivera-gill@rbbschools.net 2379 7th Grade Special Ed
Mr. Roeger troeger@rbbschools.net 2380 7th Grade Special Ed
Mr. Sigman jsigman@rbbschools.net 2368 8th Grade Social Studies
    2372 7th Grade Math
Ms. Walters jwalters@rbbschools.net 2360 Physical Education
Mrs. Wells mwells@rbbschools.net 2364 8th Grade Math
Mrs. Wood bwood@rbbschools.net 2363 8th Grade Language Arts
       
EJHS Instructional Assistants
Name Email Address Extension Position
Ms. Edgeman eedgeman@rbbschools.net 2345 Library Assistant
Mr. Hamilton mhamilton@rbbschools.net 2341 Instructional Assistant - Point Room
    2379 Instructional Assistant - 7th Grade
Mrs. Hanson ehanson@rbbschools.net
2378 Instructional Assistant - 8th Grade
Miss Moore kmoore@rbbschools.net 2328 Instructional Assistant - 6th Grade
Miss Myers smyers@rbbschools.net   Instructional Assistant - 1:1 7th Grade
Mrs. Smith tsmith@rbbschools.net   Instructional Assistant - 1:1 6th Grade
       

Edgewood Junior High School Vision Statement

At EJHS we promote Creativity, Optimism, Learning, Togetherness, Success, in a united effort to provide all students with social, academic, and real-world skills.

Edgewood Junior High School Mission Statement

Edgewood Junior High School is a disciplined environment dedicated to developing lifelong learners.