Staff Directory

Office Staff Email Extension Title
Brenda Whitaker bwhitaker@rbbschools.net  2801 Principal
Jerry Pittsford jpittsford@rbbschools.net 2808 Assistant Principal
Lorna Dhom ldhom@rbbschools.net 2811 Nurse Aide
Melanie Craig mcraig@rbbschools.net 2802 Secretary
Kim McNeely kmcneely@rbbschools.net 2803 Attendance Clerk
Josie Pace jpace@rbbschools.net 2824 Latch-Key Director
       
Kindergarten Teachers Email Extension Website
Bettis, Emily ebettis@rbbschools.net 2812  
Butler, Danielle dbutler@rbbschools.net 2856  
Drewes, Alissa adrewes@rbbschools.net 2814  
Ferguson, Faye fferguson@rbbschools.net 2847  
Gallagher, Meg megallagher@rbbschools.net 2819  
Mobley, Sara smobley@rbbschools.net 2841  
Owen, Lindsey lowen@rbbschools.net 2830  
Robbins, Carrie crobbins@rbbschools.net 2818  
Robbins, Kiana krobbins@rbbschools.net 2860  
Truax, Stephanie struax@rbbschools.net 2843  
       
First Grade Teachers Email Extension  Website
Abel, Brandy babel@rbbschools.net 2839  
Jacobs, Misty mjacobs@rbbschools.net 2821  Class Website
Means, Elise emeans@rbbschools.net 2838  
Newman, Jessica jnewman@rbbschools.net 2854  
Simmons, Cierra csimmons@rbbschools.net 2848    
Simpson, Theresa tsimpson@rbbschools.net 2820  
Walls, Madison mwright@rbbschools.net 2865  
       
Second Grade Teachers Email Extension Website
Corlette, Jorden jcorlette@rbbschools.net 2816  
Goss, Nancy ngoss@rbbschools.net 2857  
Kerr, Laticia lkerr@rbbschools.net 2817    
Mangrum, Jessie jmangrum@rbbschools.net 2829  
Kohl, Erica ekohl@rbbschools.net 2822    
Lacey, Madeline mlacey@rbbschools.net 2851  
Parrish, Briana bparrish@rbbschools.net 2855  
Rhoades, Hannah hrhoades@rbbschools.net 2831  
       
Special Area Teachers/Staff Email Extension Title
Stacy Pie spie@rbbschools.net 2815 Journeys Teacher
Amber Mullin amullin@rbbschools.net 2881 Kindergarten Inclusion Teacher
Holly Lantz hlantz@rbbschools.net 2880 First Grade Inclusion Teacher
Ashley Burns aburns@rbbschools.net 2842 Second Grade Inclusion Teacher
Kelly Faust kfaust@rbbschools.net 2826 Title I Reading
Karra Glasscock kglasscock@rbbschools.net 2827 Speech
Teresa Yarbor tyarbor@rbbschools.net 2827 Speech
Lucie Cyliax lcyliax@rbbschools.net 2867 Art
Jena Hudson jhudson@rbbschools.net 2869 Music
Whitney Goodwin wgoodwin@rbbschools.net 2832 Physical Education
Sarah Figg sfigg@rbbschools.net 2832 Physical Education
Maria Koos mkoos@rbbschools.net 2835 Library
Amanda Henry ahenry@rbbschools.net 2837 STEM Coach  Website LINK
Jill Ferguson jferguson@rbbschools.net 2840 Family Engagement Coordinator
EPS is a place where we feel safe, care about each other and learn.