EIS Staff Directory

Office Staff Email Extension Title
Jennifer Lee jlee@rbbschools.net  2401 Principal
Tom Norris tnorris@rbbschools.net 2405 Assistant Principal
Cindy Bentley cbentley@rbbschools.net 2404 Nurse Aide
Roxann Finch rfinch@rbbschools.net 2401 Secretary
Linda Stevons lstevons@rbbschools.net 2403 Attendance Clerk
Jill Cronin lcronin@rbbschools.net 2456 Family Services Coordinator
       
Third Grade Teachers Email Extension  
Christine Harrison charrison@rbbschools.net 2447  
Jim Hornick jhornick@rbbschools.net 2410  
Caitlin Leichter cleichter@rbbschools.net 2408  
Anna Poe apoe@rbbschools.net 2454  
Stephanie Powell spowell@rbbschools.net 2461  
Allison Reed areed@rbbschools.net 2409  
Sommer Schrader sschrader@rbbschools.net 2449  
Nancy Swedran nswedran@rbbschools.net 2411  
 Jenny Watkin  jwatkin@rbbschools.net  2446  
       
Fourth Grade Teachers Email Extension  
John Kerr jkerr@rbbschools.net 2427  
Jamie Kuzemka jkuzemka@rbbschools.net 2422  
Lori Majors lmajors@rbbschools.net 2462  
Lucy Mobley smobley@rbbschools.net 2426  
Laurie Stephens lstephens@rbbschools.net 2438  
Debbie Stone dstone@rbbschools.net 2445  
Rick Stone rstone@rbbschools.net 2432    
Katie Thompson kthompson@rbbschools.net 2459  
       
Fifth Grade Teachers Email Extension  
Mariah Bruce mbruce@rbbschools.net 2424  
Karen Burris kburris@rbbschools.net 2431  
Kim Crawford kcrawford@rbbschools.net 2468    
Kristina Cowden kcowden@rbbschools.net 2435  
Susan DeMoss sdemoss@rbbschools.net 2460    
Rachel Guthrie rguthrie@rbbschools.net 2452  
Stephanie Noth snoth@rbbschools.net 2423  
Sarah Smock ssmock@rbbschools.net 2429  
 Lynn Uhls luhls@rbbschools.net   2425  
       
Special Area Teachers/Staff Email Extension Title
Melissa Mullis mmullis@rbbschools.net 2420 Pathways Teacher
Sarah Babbert sbabbert@rbbschools.net 2466 Third Grade Inclusion Teacher
Alyssa Brehl abrehl@rbbschools.net 2430 Fourth Grade Inclusion Teacher
Kaitlynn Pritchard kpritchard@rbbschools.net 2430 Fourth Grade Inclusion Teacher
Kristie Bennett kbennett@rbbschools.net 2419 Fifth Grade Inclusion Teacher
Caitlin Julian cjulian@rbbschools.net 2419 Fifth Grade Inclusion Teacher
Becky Pittman bpittman@rbbschools.net 2439 Title I 
Theresa Steele tsteele@rbbschools.net 2465 Speech  Website Link
Brianna Buehler bbuehler@rbbschools.net 2465 Speech
Teresa Yarbor tyarbor@rbbschools.net 2465 Speech
Angie Doffin adoffin@rbbschools.net 2412 Art
Lisa Bruns lbruns@rbbschools.net 2434 Music
Gary Williamson gwilliamson@rbbschools.net 2436 Physical Education
Susan Keller skeller@rbbschools.net 2458 Physical Education/Wellness
Julianne Creeden jcreeden@rbbschools.net 2453 Library
Jaime Miller jmiller@rbbschools.net 2428 STEM Coach  Website LINK
       

Mission Statement

Edgewood Intermediate School strives to be a dynamic, caring, safe, and engaging environment that respects all people and is dedicated to the pursuit of life-long learning.

Edgewood Intermediate School is Advanced ED Accreditated NCA.