Teacher Directory

Teacher Position Email Extension Web
 Babbert, Sarah Third Grade Inclusion  sbabbert@rbbschools.net  x2466  
Bennett, Kristie Fifth Grade Inclusion kbennett@rbbschools.net x2419  
Berney, Carol FH Social Worker      
Brehl, Alyssa Fourth Inclusion abrehl@rbbschools.net x2430  
Bruce, Mariah Fifth Grade mbruce@rbbschools.net x2424  
Bruns, Lisa Music   x2434  
Burris, Karen Fifth Grade kburris@rbbschools.net x2431
Cowden, Kris Fifth Grade   x2435  
Crawford, Kim Fifth Grade   x2468  
Creeden, Julianne Media Assistant jcreeden@rbbschools.net x2453  
Cronin, Jill Family Services x2456  
DeMoss, Susan Fifth Grade sdemoss@rbbschools.net x2460  
Doffin, Angela Art adoffin@rbbschools.net x2412
Finch, Roxann Secretary rfinch@rbbschools.net x2402  
Guthrie, Rachel Fifth Grade rguthrie@rbbschools.net x2452  
Harrison, Christine Third Grade charrison@rbbschools.net x2447  
Hornick, Jim Third Grade jhornick@rbbschools.net x2410  
Julian, Caitlin Inclusion cjulian@rbbschools.net x2419  
Keller, Susan Wellness/P.E.      
Kerr, John Fourth Grade   x2427  
Kuzemka, Jamie Fourth Grade jkuzemka@rbbschools.net x2422  
Lee, Jennifer Principal jlee@rbbschools.net x2401  
Leichter, Caitlin Third Grade cleichter@rbbschools.net x2408  
Majors, Lori Fourth Grade lleichter@rbbschools.net x2462 Web Site 
Miller, Jaime STEAM Coach jmiller@rbbschools.net x2428 R-BB STEAM
Mobley, Lucy Fourth Grade lmobley@rbbschools.net x2426  
Mullis, Melissa Pathways   x2420  
Norris, Tom Assistant Principal tnorris@rbbschools.net x2405  
Noth, Stephanie Fifth Grade   x2423  
Pittman, Becky Title 1 rpittman@rbbschools.net x2439  
Poe, Anna Third Grade   x2454  
Powell, Stephanie Third Grade spowell@rbbschools.net x2461  
Reed, Allison Third Grade areed@rbbschools.net x2409  
Schrader, Sommer Third Grade   x2449  
Smock, Sarah Fifth Grade ssmock@rbbschools.net x2429  
Steele, Theresa Speech tsteele@rbbschools.net x2465 Web Site
Stephens, Laurie Fourth Grade lstephens@rbbschools.net x2438  
Stevons, Linda Attendance Clerk lstevons@rbbschools.net x2403  
Stone, Debbie Fourth Grade dstone@rbbschools.net x2445 Web Site 
Stone, Rick Fourth Grade rstone@rbbschools.net x2432 Web Site 
Swedran, Nancy Third Grade nswedran@rbbschools.net x2411  
Thompson, Katie Fourth Grade kmills@rbbschools.net x2459  
Uhls, Lynn Fifth Grade luhls@rbbschools.net x2425   
Watkins, Jenny Third Grade   x2446  

Wells, Kelli

Health Assistant kwells@rbbschools.net x2404  
Williamson, Gary Physical Education gwilliamson@rbbschools.net x2436   
Yarbor, Teresa Speech   x2465  

Mission Statement

Edgewood Intermediate School strives to be a dynamic, caring, safe, and engaging environment that respects all people and is dedicated to the pursuit of life-long learning.

Edgewood Intermediate School is Advanced ED Accreditated NCA.