Teacher Directory

Teacher Email Extension Web
 Mrs. Babbert  sbabbert@rbbschools.net  x2466  
Mrs. Bennett kbennett@rbbschools.net x2419  
Mrs. Bruce mbruce@rbbschools.net x2424  
Mrs. Burris kburris@rbbschools.net x2431
Mrs. Clausman rclausman@rbbschools.net x2453  
Mrs. Cowden kcowden@rbbschools.net x2435  
Mrs. Crawford kcrawford@rbbschools.net x2468  
Mrs. DeMoss sdemoss@rbbschools.net x2460  
Ms. Doffin adoffin@rbbschools.net x2412
Mrs. Ennis vennis@rbbschools.net x2434  
Mrs. Finch, Secretary rfinch@rbbschools.net x2402  
Mrs. Hardy vhardy@rbbschools.net x2445  
Mrs. Harrison charrison@rbbschools.net x2447  
Mr. Hornick jhornick@rbbschools.net x2410  
Mrs. Jones mjones@rbbschools.net x2420   
Mrs. Julian cjulian@rbbschools.net x2406  
Mrs. Kress bkress@rbbschools.net x2429  
Mrs. Kuzemka jkuzemka@rbbschools.net x2422  
Ms. Lee, Principal jlee@rbbschools.net x2401  
Ms. L Leichter lleichter@rbbschools.net x2462 Web Site 
Miss. C Leichter cleichter@rbbschools.net x2408  
Mrs. Miller jmiller@rbbschools.net x2428 Web Site 
Miss Mills kmills@rbbschools.net x2427   
Mrs. Mobley lmobley@rbbschools.net x2426  
Ms. Nonte anonte@rbbschools.net x2430  
Mrs. Pittman rpittman@rbbschools.net x2439  
Mrs. Powell  spowell@rbbschools.net x2461
Miss Reed areed@rbbschools.net x2409  
Mr. Riggleman, Assistant Principal mriggleman@rbbschools.net x2405  
Mrs. Smock ssmock@rbbschools.net x2449  
Miss Steele  tsteele@rbbschools.net x2465 Web Site 
Mrs. Stephens lstephens@rbbschools.net x2438  
Mrs. Stevons, Attendance Clerk lstevons@rbbschools.net x2403  
Mrs. Stocker cstocker@rbbschools.net x2446 
Mrs. Stone  dstone@rbbschools.net x2452 Web Site 
Mr. Stone  rstone@rbbschools.net x2432 Web Site 
Mrs. Swedran nswedran@rbbschools.net x2411  
Mrs. Uhls  luhls@rbbschools.net x2425   

Mrs. Wells, Health Assistant

kwells@rbbschools.net x2404  
Mr. Williamson  gwilliamson@rbbschools.net x2436   

Mission Statement

Edgewood Intermediate School strives to be a dynamic, caring, safe, and engaging environment that respects all people and is dedicated to the pursuit of life-long learning.

Edgewood Intermediate School is Advanced ED Accreditated NCA.