Directory Links

EHS Office

  Email Address Extension Position
Dirk Ackerman
2200
Principal*
Jerry Bland
2208
Assistant Principal*
J.B. Neill jneill@rbbschools.net
2201
Assistant Principal*
   
2296
Nurse
Cindy Hotz chotz@rbbschools.net 2206 Health Aide
Tabby Siniard
2210
Athletic Secretary
Mick Hammett
2202
Athletic Director
Janine Leaneagh
2287
ECA Treasurer
Susan Shockney
2207
High School Secretary
Charity Cowden
2211
Attendance Clerk

 

Teaching Staff

  Email Address Extension Position Department
Christian Axsiom raxsiom@rbbschools.net 2255 Teacher English
Teresa Bland
2235
Teacher
Special Ed
Caroline Boisvert
2294
Teacher
Science
Steven Brewer
2232
Teacher
English
Paula Brooks
2217
Teacher
Science*
Jay Brown
2259
Teacher
Math
Julie Byers
2213
Teacher
Foreign Language*
Jeff Carmichael
2261
Teacher
Special Ed
John Chance
2225
Teacher
Social Studies*
Larry Demoss
2246
Teacher
English*
Alicia Dirk adirk@rbbschools.net 2269 Teacher English
Steve Ennis
2226
Teacher
Math
Taylor Ferguson tferguson@rbbschools.net 2268 Teacher Agriculture
Matthew Fyfe mfyfe@rbbschools.net 2291 Teacher Math
Bob Jones
2251
Teacher
Business
Melissa Junken
2233
Teacher
English
Jeff Kohne
2256
Teacher
Science
Gary Lawson
2218
Teacher
Math
Garry Lee
2243
Teacher
Social Studies
Linda May
2250
Teacher
Business
Ginny Miller
2266
Teacher
Special Ed*
Micah Mobley
2114/2115
EDGE Director
The EDGE
Becky Murphy
2235
Teacher
Special Ed
Chad Musselwhite
2252
Teacher
Math*
Heather Niehoff hniehoff@rbbschools.net 2239 Teacher Math
Brittney Norman bnorman@rbbschools.net 2245 Teacher Foreign Language
Amy Norris
2254
Teacher
Foreign Language
Angela O'Malley
2241
Teacher
Fine Arts*
John O'Reilly joreilly@rbbschools.net 2257 Teacher Science
Kristi Parker-Laroche
2235
Teacher
Special Ed
Brian Paulsen
2271
Teacher
Choir
Beth Perney
2244
Teacher
English
Steve Porter sporter@rbbschools.net 2237 Teacher Science
Greg Ratliff
2264
Teacher
Physical Education
Brian Rosenburgh
2279
Teacher
Physical Education
Sharon Roualet
2283
Librarian
Library/Media*
Tom Saunders tsaunders@rbbschools.net 2240 Teacher Fine Arts
Gary Sims
2258
Teacher
Science
Robin Taft
2285
Teacher
Physical Education
Jay Thrasher
2262
Teacher
Social Studies
Elise Tiller
2221
Teacher
Foreign Language
Austin Tucker
2234
Teacher
Special Ed
Doug Uhls
2229
Teacher
Math
Nancy Van Allen
2247
Teacher
English
Kelly Walsh
2293
Teacher
Special Ed
Teri Waterford
2224
Teacher
English
Aaron Wells
2270
Teacher
Band
Doug Wilson
2227
Teacher
Social Studies
Kyle Winkler
2242
Teacher
Social Studies
Sheila Wright
2238
Teacher
Business*
Melissa Gillenwater
2114/2115
Edge Instructional Assistant
The EDGE
Betsy Clawson
bclawson@rbbschools.net 2293
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Brandi Clark
bclark@rbbschools.net  
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Mychal Doering
mdoering@rbbschools.net 2297
Instructional Assistant
Intervention
Andrea Fletcher
afletcher@rbbschools.net 2261
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Kayla Jaynes
kjaynes@rbbschools.net  2293
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
James Klyzcek
 
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
      Instructional Assistant Special Ed
Elizabeth Smith
 
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Kari Wilson
2220
Work Study Coordinator
Special Ed

*Department Head/Faculty Cabinet
 

Guidance Department

  Email Address Extension Position
Patty Goldman
2267
Graduation Coach
Dennis Faust
2203
Guidance Counselor
Callie Schlemmer
cschlemmer@rbbschools.net
2204
Guidance Counselor
Amy Winkler
2228
Guidance Counselor
Pam Waterford
2205
Guidance Secretary

EHS Mission Statement

The mission of Edgewood High School is to develop responsible, self-motivated, and culturally aware citizens in an engaging learning environment that includes a wide range of curricular and extracurricular experiences. We challenge our students to achieve the highest individual level of success as knowledgeable, resourceful learners who emerge as critical thinkers, communicators and collaborators.