• Depts.

Department List

Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessments/
Continuous Quality Improvement/
Daily Operations

Dr. Jerry Sanders, Interim Superintendent
jsanders@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100

Data Management

Derek Latham, Data Manager
dlatham@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100

Family Engagement Coordination

Jill Ferguson, Family Engagement Coordinator
jferguson@rbbschools.net
812-876-9600 ext. 2813

Finance and Treasury Services Debbie Tate, Treasurer
dtate@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100
Health Services

Debbie DayCorporation Nurse
dday@rbbschools.net
812-876-2277

Human Resources

Angie Butcher, Benefits Coordinator
abutcher@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100

Jenny McGuire, Payroll Coordinator
jmcguire@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100

Library Services

Sharon Roualet, Librarian
sroualet@rbbschools.net
812-876-2277

Nutrition Services/Healthy Schools Program Vickie Coffey, Nutrition Services/Healthy Schools Director
vcoffey@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100
Special Education - Forest Hills

Melissa Lancaster, Director of Special Education
mlancaster@rbbschools.net
812-876-6325

Superintendent's Office Dr. Jerry Sanders, Interim Superintendent
jsanders@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100

Robin May, Executive Secretary

rmay@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100
Technology Services

Michael Bradburn, Technology Director
mbradburn@rbbschools.net
812-876-2277

Meighan Scott, Technology Integration Specialist

mscott@rbbschools.net

Transportation Service

Audrey Myers,  Transportation Director
ajmyers@rbbschools.net
812-876-7100