Board Meeting Information for 2018-2019 School Year

Board Meeting Location

Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation
School Service Center Boardroom unless noted
600 S. Edgewood Drive, Ellettsville, IN 47429

C115a is located at Edgewood High School across from the Service Center

Click here to view older board documents.


  2018-2019 Board Meeting Calendar       

Minutes will be posted once the board approves them at the next consecutive meeting.


Date Meeting Type Notice/Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 18, 2018 Board Finance Meeting 6:55 PM   Minutes
Monday, June 18, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 16, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Executive Meeting   Minutes
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Executive Meeting   Minutes
Monday, August 20, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Work Session  6:00 PM  S.C. Notice  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Work Session  6:00 PM  C115a Notice Minutes
Monday, September 17, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM

Agenda 
Notice of Hearing

M inutes
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Executive Meeting Notice  
Monday, October 15, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM  C115a Agenda / Public Hearing Notice for Taxpayers Minutes
Monday, October 22, 2018 Public Hearing  5:30 PM C115a

Notice

Superintendent's Contract

 
Monday, October 29, 2018 Budget Adoption Meeting 6:00 PM C115a Public Hearing Notice for Taxpayers  
Monday, November 19, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda  
Monday, December 17, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM  Agenda